top of page
Black and White Abstract Texture

WELCOME  

Forgive me


They're gut feeling

"I never thought I'd meet Someone as nice an kind loving as you."

She had spoke lovingly looking into his eyes. But looking back was fear heart ache pain failuer worthlessness nothing. He smiled an nodded. " I made a promise to love you forever an not let anything harm you an never hurt you. With this ring will you marry me"

He get's down on one knee nervous his hands sweaty an damp. She hesataited looking around the surounding area. Smileing from ear to ear. "yeah"

Since that day they both barely talk about it marriage kids. The hard working woman is focused an driven. As is the crticual naging man. Argguments are normal but not if it's about something as small as tooth paste and trash.

Couldn't be that simple. The sex is great. She thought to herself. They go out normally on dates an movie nights are normal every wensday at 9:00. She buys the popcron.

"I don't understand what's happening to us?" she asked him. The man placed his controler down looking her in the eyes. "where is this all coming from?" He asked her.

Her arms crossed an emotions in the air. "Just curious Is there something missing did i do something wroung are we okay?"

looking him in the eyes. The man kept his composer. "no there's nothing going on we do enough an your great" But she can't get this feeling off her shouder as if something is wroung so instead of investgateing it she pushed it aside an asked him. "Is there anything about me you would change or anything about me that annoys you?"

By her asking this she being to change herself.

But the feeling is still there.

"Is it me?"

"did I do something wroung?"

"Dose he not love me the way I am?"

"I shouldn't do that it annoys him"

"I'm so ugly"

She thought to herself. looking in the mirror at her reflection. Breaking her own heart over an over. Listening an asking him the same questions an receiving the same answers. Not beliving in him her fatih trust an hope being to fade. In herslef in him in hummanity in the world. Sensastive an defensive.

"WHAT DID I SAY WROUNG!" he yells.

"It's NOT WHAT YOU SAID IT"S HOW YOU SAIDIT!"

she spouts back hurt.

Of course the arguments have gotten worse. She thinks to herslef. It's my fault for making things this way movie nights are now lonley. Sex no i'm now masterbateing or useing my own vabrater. We don't go out toghter unless it's grocey shoping or paying bills or holidays with the family. The woman looks over at the pills over work in her office. She dosen't get anything done lately. The feeling was still there.

"I think I'm going to go stay at my moms for a while."

Story two

Humans are beautiful Is it my fault. That I feel the way I feel about you. Your personality your charm smile an eyes make me so weak. Knowing how alive you are and positive to others makes me wonder am I doing something wrong? They look at there lovers picture in which they held in their hands. I can't hold back my feelings for you any longer I must tell you if you love me you’ll understand. But what if..No I'm not going to let that stop me from trying to be a better person I won't live in misery for you. Happiness freedom. ME!! They tap there shoulder. Looks them in the eye. is it could it be. No every since that day every since me and you. his face shimmer's as he turn's around with his coffee in hand.

"How long have you ben in town?" he asked them. I couldn't tell them that I been here searching for them wondering what it would be like to actually be in a relationship with them. Or how things would have ended up if we both would've never lost contact.

"Not long actually. How you been?"


https://bridgetapublishing.wixsite.com/bridgeta-publishing/books
bottom of page