top of page
Black and White Abstract Texture

WELCOME  

GRAVESTONE ROCK


Introduction

Is there going to be another war between the dark lord and the witches of darkness what are Persephane an her lover planning The world of Gravestone rock is crumbling to its knees an into the wrong hands, will Persephane help the dark lord or will she and her lover take over an rule Gravestone together in darkness.

Part One

Plan A

~we can’t my love not against his darkness~ Persephane looks her love over. His cloaked in all black covering his face as if his hiding something.~mmm my every existence what do you plan we do then ~ Circleing him slowly. ~pay him a little visit instead~ Griping her into his arms ~Stop teasing love~ Persephane whispers. Her love removes his masks kissing her lips ~let’s raise hell love~

Part two

GOING FORWARD

~we shouldn’t rush are self just yet my love there are things we need to do first before meeting his darkness~ Persephane boops his nose. His dark heart beats for the second time in months. ~don’t do that my love~ placing his mask back on with annoyance written across is face. ~oh you love me come there are things to get done including people to talk to~

THE GREEN DOORS

Cloud of black smoke hover under her feet as she moves towards the doors Persephane moves her hand slowly in the air to mumble ancient words. The doors themselves glow a green hue as they creeped opened slowly to her words . ~come my love there’s blood to be shed on this beautiful dark morning people to hunt an dig up, are schedule is filled with those who mourns for the living. ~ letting out a sweet sigh there eyes meet ~Let’s not keep them waiting any longer.~ griping her hand he then rubs it against his face persephane holds her head up high an pushes forward into the unknown doors , trailing a cloud of smoke following them both.

The Depths of are love!

The halls where as dark an filled with green mist as his soul was howl longing for her darkest fear an sweet lips . ~my love what are your plans when we reach the caves of the undead elf kingdom?~ His eyes glistening for her heart acheing answer. Instead she chuckles at his answer. ~why my love you know me well enough do you not.~ griping his hand cold an lonely it felt as if he hasn’t been alive. ~mmm tell me those words you told me long ago ~ he begged. Red as the flams of Fire her eyes grew ~Your the only thing that matters you an me you want darkness I can see it in your eyes my love you want it my love ~ he pulls her into a embrace kissing her plump lips ~then my soulless one let’s take it all of it together ~ a pain in his chest burns ~oh you hush~ Persephane smiles enjoying his pain but happy to see some joy in his dead heart. ~let’s keep moving ~

PERSEPHANE AN THAT EVIL HEART

“I apologize but no uncommon creatures past this point persephane “ It looks at her lover ,she looks over to him ~for give me ~ she whispers. ~ of course my love I trust you~ persephane looks at the Rat like creature . ~your either going to let us pass or I will have to use force with you moon scum~ The creature grumbles moving aside watching them both pass. “ The moon king will hear about this an your kind!” Persephane pulled at her lovers cloak pointing the light forward. ~Your growing soft my love.~ Mentioning the Dimined moon rats protecting there portal door way. ~Why did you think I asked for your forgiveness my love~ she smiles inside. He rubs her back side. ~My Dark goddess how I love you.~ She moans softly. ~We’re here you know the plan my love~ The door opens the clouds above grow dark as they enter. "who are you?" A small dark akien elfing ask's Persephane smiles evilly ~his mask comes off~.

The dark elves eliminated

~Please love hurry I’m getting bored already I finished up burning all the house’s.~ persephane groans watching the masked one rush over towards her. ~fine love let’s go ~ a portal opens a piercing puff of smoke follow's them as the portal close the king watch’s from his tower trembling from it all. ~you was perfect darling heartless an curl as always ~ she pulls on his clout smirking evilly. ~Don’t mock me you’ll turn me own~ he spouts lushly. An akien elf ceerps up behind him Persephane blast's it with her scepter ~come on my love we still have a long ways to go before we reach the dark lord's layer~ The masked one pulls her back ~wait my beautiful dark goddess something doesn't feel right~ she holds on to him tightly.

The advice of a akien elf

"Wait" A small dark akien elf tugs at his pants ~ dear it seems you missed a spot~ persephane spoke lifting up her dress to revel her shoe ~wait my love I understand we should be cold but lets hear the little guy out he might know something~ The masked one crouch's down an picks the little guy up by the shirt. "There's another way to over throw the dark lord." the weak akien spoke in pain. ~well go on pest what is it.~ persephane glared intensely. "Take this an go back an take the moon kings stone an key it's the only way the dark lord knows know's" The masked one shakes the akien trying to get it out of him. ~dammit my love we have work to do~ kisses his mask.

Recent Posts

See All
https://bridgetapublishing.wixsite.com/bridgeta-publishing/books
bottom of page